S for Strength

I need it. More than ever. When I feel like drowning on the sadness around me. When I feel like being buried under all the responsibilities. Most importantly when I feel dying away from my love. I need strength to survive all these and once again breath the fresh air,  drink the clean water and feel her warmth again. I need it So I can live again. Not just pass the time.

                                   ~

Part of my A_z-challenge. You can read what I have written so far here.

5 thoughts on “S for Strength

Leave a Reply

