[EXPLICIT] Day – 54 – Bound!

Warning: content might be explicit for some!

​The shields and the walls,

The bits and the pieces

of the colorful clothes

and the twinkling metals

are down

and have flown

to the corners of the room!


The smiling

good girl character, 

The soft

gentleman attitude,

are out

of the mind

through the window,

Lost for the night!


Let’s drown the room

in our own darkness!

Fill it with moonlight

and our undying passion!

Let our minds only rest, because

Nobody sleeps tonight!


Today there’s no track to run,

no field nor a direction!

We run through the forest,

Wild as animals,

Souls and body,  free!

Bound by nothing

But the rope on my hand

And the trust in each other!

                                 ~

Part of my #The100DaysOfPoetryLearning project. You can read all of my poems here.

30 thoughts on “[EXPLICIT] Day – 54 – Bound!

      1. Oh! That’s nice. Thank you for that, I’ll definitely take a look! Always happy to have you here. And Uhm I hope I didn’t make you crazy that day. I did some thinking. Our world is too big and complex to follow a logic and indeed we have some random phenomenon, so I’m sorry for sounding like an idiot that day!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m sorry for late reply. There was a problem with my site, it pushes comments randomly to spam, I noticed now and I’m glad I did. Thank you once again.

      Like

      1. Oh that’s bad! I like your comments. I’ll check the spam section from now on regularly so I don’t miss anything. Some comments from other people were there too!

        Like

      2. It’s happened to me several times. If you comment a lot, WP thinks you’re a spammer and locks you up. It’s embarrassing because you don’t know to begin with that your comments just aren’t being published. It makes you look so dismissive! So far, after a few days of keeping absolutely silent and a word to Akismet, I’ve always been released 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. That’s very bad! Thanks for these useful information. Is akismet default or should I have to install that plug in, because I didn’t install anything.

        Like

      4. No problem at all! Thank you again for these useful tips. I have been meaning to take one of those WordPress blogging course, just couldn’t make myself to do it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

