Born to be a Blogger!

I think I born to be a blogger! Sounds cocky? Small or large minded? I don’t know! but I think it’s supposed to be and still a big part of me.

To explain this fact, let’s go back a little in time.

I don’t remember when, but as far as I can remember, I have this little conversations inside my mind. Logical conversation between two versions of myself. I know everybody does (?), but it was such a big part of me. A shopping list, A philosophical thoughts or or post apocalyptic conversation with a teacher from high school who I haven’t seen in years. I know, They tend to get very detailed sometimes.

Now that I think about it, they look scaringly similar to my blog posts. That’s when it hit me, that I was born to be a blogger and I have been writing millions of posts for years in my head!

I wish I have done that here, could have gained a much bigger audience?!

8 thoughts on “Born to be a Blogger!

  1. I understand this feeling so well. As a kid, I always felt the need to write in my journals as if someone might read it and be able to take something from it. Only now have I actually started to blog and when I blog, it just feels right. I am so happy that you found this is a passion of yours and you are happy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you SO much for those kind words! When I discovered writing (it was shortly AFTER I came to blogging, ironically), I felt like everything makes sense in this world and I finally know my place. It was beautiful to feel that way, the moment we find our passion. Once again thank you for your support and inspiration, it’s a huge help!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. my pleasure to read you every time I come here. and it making sense I can relate, when the words appear on the screen or paper it is no longer jumbled in my head! finding what is our passion is one thing but pursuing and not giving up that’s true passion and calling!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Exactly! To clear out my head, that’s the greatest benefit I get from writing. Now I can’t think back the time where I had everything in my mind, not paper or phone. It sounds so scary!

        Like

Leave a Reply

