P for Pussy

First, I’m not a pervert and this is not a perverted post. 

Second, if you don’t want something to be bad, not to be used in a bad way, in a way it wasn’t meant to be, then use it the right way. It’s the only way to dispense the stigma around it. 

Third, Yes!! The cats!!! 

Four cats live in our backyard. First, A female cat came and surveyed our backyard. It wasn’t much fluffy but very white. Then when the place looked safe, it brought three of it’s kitten. Now they all play in our backyard, making it their home. We give them foods. There’s a shed of old wood stuffs in the backyard which they use as home. 

My parents and sister refuse that they are taking care of them. It has to do with the numerous loss of pets in the past. I try the same, but failing recently. They are so cute and adorable and I’m falling for them. But everytime I take a look at them, all I could see is how weak and fragile they are and how easily a harm could occur to them. Then I remembered something I read about in a friend’s post, about a plant which survived 35 years. So yes I have a hope for them. 

Being soft and fragile doesn’t mean something is not fit.

I hope

3 thoughts on “P for Pussy

  1. Be sure when the kittens are 3-4 months old to take them for neutering. There are far too many feral cats suffering in the world. Many times there are free spay and neuter clinics that will do the job. (And spay Mama too!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thank you so much for such useful advice, I’ll definitely do my best in taking care of them. I’m not sure if there’s much animal clinics in my country, but I’ll sure check it out.

      Like

Leave a Reply

