O for overview

Today is my blog’s two month Anniversary!

It’s not a big deal actually, but if someone had told me this three months ago. I would have laughed at their face.

Hahaha! 

No I wouldn’t have. That would have been rude. 

Anyway, It seems like a good time now to overview my journey. We need to study the past before making some future decisions.

When I started this blog, I had no idea what I was going to write. Literally no idea, you would know that if you read my first post. But don’t do it, it’s a complete waste of time. Seriously don’t.

Then for some time, I wrote some philosophical thoughts from my standpoint. I was like a bit of a Buddha for sometime. Pun intended, or is it?  See!  Philosophy! 

Then I discovered a fun activity, poetry writing. Which I have never done before, Atleast not in English. It was fun and I made it a daily practice. So that’s one of the things going on in my blog.

Apart from that, I do this A-z Challenge, this post is a part of it.

I couldn’t have done any of this without inspiration from my amazing girlfriend and some devoted readers. Thank you!

As for future plan

-more poetry

-more prose-

-hopefully short story sometime soon.

I don’t want to bore you with more things which you don’t want. Let’s just say it’s a fun ride. I learned some things, wrote some stuffs, got some friends, even got some awards. So yeah, it’s fun.

                                 ~

Original photo by Justin Leibow.

Check out his and other amazing works at Unsplash.

2 thoughts on “O for overview

Leave a Reply

