J for Jayaprakash

That’s me. My real name. It’s the name of a Freedom fighter. I read a few things about him, turns out people were wrong about him when he said some stuffs and he got vindicted later. So whenever I’m wrong, I just wait until I’m right! Anyway, I just wanted to share a few things about me. After all as my cursed readers, you deserve it.

I am from India and South India and a village. That pretty much can sum up my character if you knew about India. I studied biology in high school, An Aeronautical engineering graduate and future bank employee who loves writing. Do you see a pattern there? No? Good, because there isn’t one.

Usually for people like me, whatever that type is, there’s no pattern in life. I had long term goals, have long term goals, but my short term goals were completely irrelevant to it, whatsoever. Since I started writing, there’s been a change. A self awareness. I constantly assess and adjust my path regarding to my future goals, at the same time, It doesn’t seem like work, It feels like fun. It is fun. That’s when I realized true power of a dream and what a dream really is?

What I’m trying to say is l feel like the person who I want to be right now. For so many years, I was just a mirage of what I could be? An ‘if’ of what I can do. But now I feel like I’m the best version of myself. All because of my love and my love for writing. Anyway I thought I should introduce that best version of me to everyone. So here I’m. 

Hi everyone!

                                  ~

Part of my A_z Challenge. You can read more about it here

I have a pen name, which is Jeren Nazuto. It’s inspired from my love for Anime.

5 thoughts on “J for Jayaprakash

  1. Hi Jayaprakash, I have nominated you for the Versatile blogger award. Congrats!!
    Here is the link: https://whatlivingtaughtme.wordpress.com/2017/05/27/versatile-blogger-award7-fun-facts-about-me-%F0%9F%8C%B8/
    🙂

    Good to know about you through this post. I don’t think that there have to be any pattern coz maybe you are living your life Freestyle 🙂

    And as I said earlier I love reading your posts. Keep up good work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

