Who controls your life? 

Everybody thinks they do, but is it true? You are doing the same things,and living your same boring life for years. Then, all of a sudden, something happens, something good. One by one. 

you finally  get a motivation to do something good  (or at least intersting),  while playing a game eventhough you have been playing games for years. You get a girlfriend, eventhough you have zero experience flirting (talking tbh) with girls. You get a job when you have been writing exams and attending interviews all around the year. They all happen at a point, where if it didn’t, it never would have or it would have been too late. 

So who controls all these, us? The lazy boring guy managed to put all the pieces he needed in his life without even him knowing that? I’m not saying somebody controls our life, but if somebody isn’t, then we are capable of so much more than our wildest imaginations. 

All we need is a wake up call. 

Tip: Don’t wait for it 🙏

5 thoughts on “Who controls your life? 

      1. If I’m understanding your post the same way you might be, quoting this paragraph, “So who controls all these, us? The lazy boring guy managed to put all the pieces he needed in his life without even him knowing that? I’m not saying somebody controls our life, but if somebody isn’t, then we are capable of so much more than our wildest imaginations.” I read it as if our life’s kind of laid out in front of us, there’s a plan already in place and somehow we’ve managed to follow it without realising, like going to school to learn, doing exams, getting a degree, so we can get a job, to earn money to live life. But if we could do it OUR way, and money didn’t exist, we would be doing anything we wanted. So technically money is in control, to an extent anyway. But I guess it really is up to us and how hard we push to get where we want.. Because realistically, money will always be required for something, so we have to work for it.
        I feel like I just took this to a whole new level and now I don’t even know what I’m talking about
        😂 I hope we are on the same page because I think I confused myself

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Truth be told, I didn’t write this in the way you interpreted. You did take it to an whole new level and as a writer I’m glad that my writing could be interetpered in ways more than one. Yes without money or any kind of restriction, We could truly enjoy your life and shape it the way we want. What I wanted to convey was that, if we have potential, it’ll come out sooner or later, you can’t stop a diamond from shining, but if we realize our potential sooner, we could save some valuable time, hence the tip, “Don’t wait for it”. Thank you for your interest in my post and for commenting. It makes me happy when people get really interested in my thinking. Have a great day!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

